Plymouth Youth Hockey

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Role Primary Secondary  
LTP Laurel Utt Amanda Noyes  
8U Kara Chasse Graig Joyce  
10U Graig Joyce Kara Chasse  
12U Laurel Utt Mike Andrade  
14U Mark Campbell Craig Barnard  
18U Mike Andrade Brian Noyes  
Girls Lauren Allen Kurt Wyatt  
Goalies Dan Kendall Brian Noyes  
Hockey 101 Amanda Noyes Dan Quill.  
3 VS 3 Craig Barnard Lauren Allen  
       
Website Eddie Goodwin Brian Noyes  
Registration Eddie Goodwin Dan Quill  
Sponsorship Laurel Utt Kara Chasse  
Golf Graig Joyce Laurel Utt  
Social Media Lauren Allen Brian Noyes  
Equipment Mike Andrade Laurel Utt  
Jerseys Mike Andrade Laurel Utt  
Tryout Mark Campbell Dan Kendall  
Financial Aid Dan Quill. Craig Barnard  
Schedule Brian Noyes Dan Quill  
Managers Laurel Utt Amanda Noyes  
       
Dir. Hockey Ops Mark Campbell Kurt Wyatt  
In House Amanda Noyes Lauren Allen  
Coaching Mark Campbell Graig Joyce  
On Ice Kurt Wyatt Brian Noyes  
Off Ice Lauren Allen Mike Andrade  
Safety Kara Chasse Kurt Wyatt  
Discipline Craig Barnard Dan Kendall  
USA / MA Dan Quill Eddie Goodwin  
SSC Dan Quill Eddie Goodwin  
       
       
       
Contact Info      
Lauren Allen laurenallen819@gmail.com 401-418-1203  
Mike Andrade mandrade68@comcast.net 508-320-9120  
Craig Barnard cbarnard0415@comcast.net 508-322-8443  
Mark Campbell mark@bsbsi.com 617-719-6771  
Kara Chasse BCPKM2015@gmail.com 774-608-0933  
Eddie Goodwin eddiegood+pyh@gmail.com 508-517-2512  
Graig Joyce gjoyce@ssesinc.com 781-325-2858  
Dan Kendall dkendall1992@outlook.com    
Amanda Noyes anoyes1925@gmail.com    
Brian Noyes briannoyes19@gmail.com 774-454-2048  
Dan Quill goalie.quill@gmail.com 508-631-7694  
Laurel Utt lambalutz@aol.com 508-728-2765  
Kurt Wyatt Kwyatt404@gmail.com 774-454-6470